Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alexis farrow

alexis farrow

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexis farrow
"I wanted to thank Meghan she was super sweet and very patient with me she did her job really well and I appreciate that. Insurance is always hard to find for the first lol🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Dylan Yes

Dylan Yes

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Yes
"Always fantastic customer service from Sandy and Ryan Disbrow/State Farm Insurance. I needed a quick turn around on vehicle insurance and had everything I needed within an hour of the office opening. GREAT JOB!"
Profile photo of Raymond Beckman

Raymond Beckman

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Beckman
"Ryan and Sandy take the best care of me!!!"
Profile photo of Vickie Harris-Jordan

Vickie Harris-Jordan

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Harris-Jordan
"Sandy Scherer, State Farm Insurance Guru in the Garnett, Kansas office is an excellent contact for all your insurance needs for the East Central Kansas area. Sandy is extremely helpful, very efficient, & provides exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of jenelle klehammer

jenelle klehammer

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenelle klehammer
"Great service from the team. Great prices on our car insurance and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Pamela Nungesser

Pamela Nungesser

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Nungesser
"Sandy is a great agent to work with! She personable and professional and is always happy to see you!"
Profile photo of Chris kat

Chris kat

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris kat
"Sandy is exceptional! Very knowledgeable, works hard to get you the best value for your dollar. We highly recommend her and State Farm. They're the BEST."
Profile photo of Kat Rouse

Kat Rouse

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Rouse
"I've been with State Farm for about 13 years. Sandy is absolutely the BEST agent EVER! She's amazing, knowledgeable, super friendly, and will save you money. We love her and State Farm. Highly recommend her. She's fast, friendly and excellent at what she does. It makes all the difference when your agent cares."
Profile photo of marvin slyter

marvin slyter

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marvin slyter
"Sandy is very helpful with my requests"
Profile photo of Shannon Spence

Shannon Spence

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Spence
"Ryan Disbrow and his staff, sales and service, are both phenomenal and go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of chris sandlin

chris sandlin

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris sandlin
"I have been with Ryan Disbrow for 7 years. Always takes care of their people. I have never once doubted anything they’ve told me."
Profile photo of Les Thomas

Les Thomas

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Les Thomas
"Had a problematic insurance issue and Mandy from Disbrow State Farm in Garnett, KS immediately started to resolve the issue. Her diligence and expertise soon had a solution to my issue. I am very satisfied with Disbrow State Farm agency and most particularly with Mandy."
Profile photo of Tammy Brown

Tammy Brown

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Brown
"Agent was very knowledgeable and took very good care of me. Our business was concluded quickly!"
Profile photo of Rocky V. Scott

Rocky V. Scott

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky V. Scott
"Mandy is not just nice but try's to make sure you get the most coverage for your money. A rare thing in these days tasking care of the customer. She does what you need to help with your Insurance needs. Thank You R Scott"
Profile photo of Bobbie Norris

Bobbie Norris

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Norris
"Mandy with the Garnett Office is amazing! Very patient with me and my work hours, wonderful personality, able to answer any questions I have and jumps right on any quotes I need. 100% satisfied!"
Profile photo of Brooks Abbott

Brooks Abbott

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Abbott
"Ryan Disbrow is one of the best insurance agents I know. I have had auto, life, and home policies with him for the past 15 years. State Farm may be a decent company, but it's the Agent that sets them apart. I've sent several friends and family members to Ryan's office and haven't regretted it yet."
Profile photo of Marc Ross

Marc Ross

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Ross
"This is Wanda, Mandy is the best. She took the time to answer all my questions. She checked to make sure that the coverage she was offering was exactly what I wanted. After I switched to Ryan’s agency she continued to make sure all my coverage was what I wanted. She is the nicest lady. I will continue to keep in touch with her and any of my family’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lexi King

Lexi King

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi King
"Mandy is absolutely amazing! I had a small issue and she not only made sure everything was correct but even took the time to bring my documents to me. I have never had an insurance company as considerate as State Farm before."
Profile photo of Cindy Conner

Cindy Conner

June 13, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Cindy Conner
"He is awesome I had lot trouble lately and it was no promblem to help everyone wanted know my insurance company thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Ashley Wools

Ashley Wools

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wools
"Great customer service!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kerri Mains

Kerri Mains

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Mains
"We have used this agency for years. Always so professional and quick to answer any questions we have. Sandy is a gem!"
Profile photo of N Elder

N Elder

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N Elder
"Ryan Disbrow and his team are awesome. I switched over to State Farm and immediately saved money on both my house and cars. The level of customer service they offer is amazing and they always go above and beyond. Do yourself a favor and give them a shot, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Lisa Valdiviez

Lisa Valdiviez

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Valdiviez
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Daddy's girl_05 Lindsey

Daddy's girl_05 Lindsey

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daddy's girl_05 Lindsey
"Helped out a lot , did a good job for us"
Profile photo of Alexis Powell

Alexis Powell

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Powell
"We have had State Farm for renters insurance for about three years now and up until last week we have never had to file a claim. I had never made an insurance claim before, so I was a bit nervous on how the process would work and whether our damages would be covered or not. When I called I was blown away by how polite and helpful every person that I talked to was. I made my claim on a Monday, talked to a claim specialist on Wednesday and had my money in my bank account by the time I got off the phone! They made the process so easy and quick I could not even dreamed of a better experience."